top of page
Set of Three Robert Louis Stevenson Works

Set of Three Robert Louis Stevenson Works


Title: Set of Three Robert Louis Stevenson Works
Author: Robert Louis Stevenson
Publisher: Chatto & Windus, London
Date: 1918, 1919, 1920


3 Volumes  - Soft leather bound pocket editions

  • Additional Product Information

    A set of 3 works by Robert Louis Stevenson:


    Essays of Travel -  Essays include "The Amateur Emigrant" which relates the voyage from Glasgow to New York. 


    The New Arabian Nights - the story is broken down into two major sections, “The Suicide Club” and “The Rajah’s Diamond”. The story details the adventures of Prince Florizel of Bohemia and his Master of the Horse, Colonel Geraldine.


    Virginibus Puerisque and Other Papers -  A Collection of essays


    For further information regarding theseworks and other information about Stevenson's work use the following link to the official RLS website:

  • Condition Notes

    Well preserved soft leather bound  editions - There is some light rubbing of the red leather. Gilt titles on Spine and top gilt edged paper.  There is normal yellowing of the inside pages which otherwise remain bright and clean throughout. There is an attractive previous owner book plate inside each book. Each book has the original silk page marker still present.


    Please check the images associated with this Book to gain a clear insight into the book's condition and if you require further details please send an email enquiry.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page