top of page

History of the Province of Moray


Title: History of the Province of Moray - Volume II -  Comprising the Counties of Elgin and Nairn, the greater part of the County of Inverness and a portion of the County of Banff - all called the Province of Moray before there was a division into Counties. New Edition in 3 Volumes
Author: Rev. Lachlan Shaw - Enlarged and brought down to the Present Time by J. F. S. Gordon
Publisher: Hamilton, Adams & Co.,London
Date: 1882


Hardback 1st Edition

  • Additional Product Information

  • Condition Notes

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page