top of page
George Mackay Brown - Selected Poems 1954-1983

George Mackay Brown - Selected Poems 1954-1983


Title: Selected Poems 1954-1983
Author: George Mackay Brown
Publisher: John Murray Ltd., London
Date: 1991


Hardback - 1st Edition with original dustcover

  • Additional Product Information

    Published 5 years before the poets death in 1996 - this edition includes most of his acclaimed poems from The Storm(first published in 1954) onwards to "The wreck of the Archangel"(1989). Included is a map of the whole Orkney archipelago.

  • Condition Notes

    A fine immaculate edition in nearly new condition.


    Please check the images associated with this Book to gain a clear insight into the book's condition and if you require further details please send an email enquiry.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page